Liebster Award| Facts about me

I am Very Thankful to Maitri ,Raoul , Nel , Dapo OBEMBE & Manuela who have liebster-award1nominated me for the “Liebster Award”. Thank you so much for appreciating my work. 

I request all my readers to  visit their wonderful blogs, give them your valuable feedback s and make their day MUCH Happier

Maitri:  https://maitrijoshi.wordpress.com/

Manuela: https://inaloveworld.wordpress.com/

Nel: https://reactionarytales.com/

Dapo Obembe: https://mind961.wordpress.com/

Raoul: https://raoulworks.wordpress.com/


Rules of this award:

  • Acknowledge the blog who nominated you and display the award.
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 11 blogs.Notify those blogs of the nomination.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer

Questions to Me:

What do you do in your free time?

Take a walk, read, listen music or anything that my mood asks for at that time.

What is the drink that you like mostly in the morning?

Tea / coffee 

Would you choose to fly like a bird and roam the sky or swim like a whale and roam the deep sea?

*Can I be a flying whale? I want to fly like bird but I shouldn’t be traceable else someone might shoot me for trespassing 😀  😛

Why did you choose WordPress as your blogging platform instead of say Blogger or Wix?

Because WP is a bigger community and I like the various option it provides.  

If you could have one date with any celebrity, who would it be and why?

Honestly I might go unconscious on that day but anyways I will choose a singer for eg:  Shekhar Ravjiani, Ed Sheeran…etc 😍

Does death scare you?

Nope.

If you could invent anything what would it be?

A cure for any disease or a flying house so that I don’t have to worry about packing and unpacking. 😀 

What are the qualities that would cause you to end a friendship?

Bitching behind my back / supporting something wrong/ disloyal

What would you do before you die?

Live. 

Whom do you love the most?

My Family.

Which is cooler: dinosaurs or dragons?

Dragon (*dragon tales 😀 )

Do you like pina coladas?

Yess but non-alcoholic.

Would you go to a comedy club or dance club?

Comedy club because I don’t dance very well. 

What pet would you like to have at home?

A panda or a dog. I would like to pet a baby elephant too but I think that might make me homeless 😀  


11 Facts About Me

I am an INFJ

I am from India.

I don’t like crowded places.

I am a left-handed person.

I chose Sanskrit as my second language during the school days.

I love watching movies; especially action or thriller movies.

I am mostly behind the camera taking random pics and stuff during any family trip or an occasion.

It takes a lot of time for me to get comfortable with anyone.

I am good at reading facial expressions of my friends/ siblings which makes them uncomfortable sometimes.

I don’t like someone else doing my work; most of  the time.

I don’t like shopping much.


My Questions to Nominees:

  • Hill station or beach?
  • A life hack that you really like.
  • What are you most scared of ? 
  • A gift that you would love to receive anytime?
  • Do you like collecting any stuff? If yes what it is?
  • If got a chance which Disney movie you would like to be in?Why?
  •  Tell a joke that makes you laugh every-time
  • A song you would love to recommend me
  • What would you like to say to those followers who doesn’t read your posts but gives you a like?

My Nominees:

 

😊 🙂 😊

 

 

49 thoughts on “Liebster Award| Facts about me

  1. Congrats to you, you deserve it and thanks for the nomination……I’ll have to get working on mines soon. I’m computer challenged so it’s gonna be a challenge, haha! Thanks again and a big congratulations again!!!!! Yahhh to you!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Wow, you are racking up these awards, there won’t be any left for anyone else. I will have to report you to that “Leave Awards For Some Other People’ Group, they will put you in your place. They will visit you and smash your hands. Be prepared, boast then huh? Throw it in my face how many awards you can bunch up, huh….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. 😀 😀 Really? well I don’t think you ever gonna do that 😉 Actually there are some more award posts that I’ve been delaying now I think I should post it before that group smashes my hand 😉
      Anyways Thanks for that indirect complement 😉 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

