Life in Two Words

How will you define life in two words? ย You can comment me your unique definitions; I would love to know.ย 

Two words that can define Life for me…

Life: an ‘Unstoppable Roller-coaster”.ย 

It is a ride full of ups n downs.ย This ride offers you thousands of emotions. It will give you thrill, excitement,ย nausea, chills, goosebumps…etc (be ready always).

One moment it can take you to the highest and in another moment it can turn you upside down.ย People here scream, shout , laugh, curse, cry and sometimes pray too.

You will see beautiful landscapes during this ride and will gain lots of experience as you move forward. These experiences will help you to deal with the sicknesses the ride might bring.

The ride ends at different time for different people and that time is fixed (no bargain). Well, some also try to take control: jump off and end it in their way due to sickness caused by the emotions in the air. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย  ย (its illegal and can’t be justified using any reason)

No one knows the person who designed it . But everyone believes it’s God (supreme power). The path is designed well for everyone.


Its the First and Last ride for everyone.

No reverse gear , no interval, no fast forward And NO ONE GETS OUT ALIVE.

So,ย 

Till We Are Seated

LETS ENJOY

This Adventure!

๐Ÿ™‚

37 thoughts on “Life in Two Words

  1. I guess I would describe my life in two words as ” Fearless Cub” , maybe that’s an indication to myself and not my life but it merely means that my mom is a tigress and I’m her fearless cub! We have faced a lot of unexpected circumstances and we have embraced pain gracefully ! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Horror house!
    It scares me every once in a while, but at the end of that corridor, I’m still alive, enjoying it, excited about it. My goal is to make through the full house, but I’m not going to rush, I’ll enjoy every scary painting, every jump scares, every chance to hug my love in the fear, after all I came to enjoy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

